Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

empty

Here I am numb.

God you left me. Left me crying on the inside, shouting for an answer.

I know not of what I have become, a hollow, empty mass of a person.

I feel nothing, I look up at the sky, I pray and feel nothing.

I have lost touch with spirit, my spirit, my essence.

What do I do?

How do I find you again?

I call out to the Nameless Universe and it echoes back to me in a feedback loop.

I hear no voice but my own.

I want to hear your voice God.

I want to hear your voice Mother Earth.

I am dead, or I might as well be, because this abyss of nothingness consumes me.

I have lost touch with Spirit, I have lost touch with the Divine.

I no longer feel your comfort, nor your love.

I am empty hollow, I have lost touch with Spirit.

Please find me. Please find me again. Help me. I am so alone.

What will it take for me to hear you, what will it take for me to find you.

Will you take my life and everything you have given me?

Is it because I have no worries or no trials and tribulations?

Will I need to suffer to find you?

Show me what to do, guide me, help me find you.

It is cold, even in this heat of summer.

I am Lost without you Spirit. I have lost touch with you.

Find me again, Love me again, Show me you are Real.

