Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Broken.

Shattered. I feel nothing.

My insides ripped out, bleeding heart.

It will pass I know, all experiences are different.

Did I mean anything to you?

Why didn’t you give me a straight answer?

Why did  I have to disappear?

I vanished from you, now you vanished from me, and I am missing you like crazy.

I cannot think.

You are in my mind when I close my eyes at night, and when I wake up in the morning.

I am where you found me.

I was searching for you and there you were.

So simple.

Love hard love fast.

Now its over.

I am broken.

Shadow of a woman.

A ghost.

I have no feelings left, so hollow.

Oh god it hurts so bad.

Please dear Lord take his memory. Take his memory from my mind.

I wish I never met you.

I love you.

I hate you.

Please kill me. Before I kill myself.

I would go so easily, because I am so.

Numb.

