Tags

, , , , ,

Woman with severe Migraine Headache holding hands to headOkay.  I am stuck.  Stuck in a routine. Stuck in a continuous loop. Stuck in a rut.  You know life is not supposed to be lived this way. When did we lose ourselves?  Is everyone bipolar like this? Why the heck am I not manic?  Oh how I want to be manic.  I want to be manic so bad.  The adrenaline, the rush, the fun, the confidence. Why give us pills to numb that?  Why is there bipolar?  Why can’t there be only one “pole” and we are stuck on manic forever?

I hate being in a depressive state.  I have so many ideas of where I want to be, but I lack the energy and courage to do it. Stuck in bipolar is an understatement.  I want to be creative, I want to be seen.  I would like the courage for it to make sense.  But it doesn’t make sense.

I am just stuck in Bipolar.

