Tags

, , , , , , ,

Needing wanting you.  I can’t believe this feeling.

Taking me over, engulfing my soul, taking all of me to the point where I can’t breathe.

So lost in your words, I play them over in my head, like a broken record.

I long for you so bad, my very essence screaming out to the universe.

The skin on my body on fire, wanting my soul to jump out.

Just for a touch.  All for a simple touch.

To smell you, brush my lips against yours.  I am screaming on the inside.

I need you so bad, its painful it hurts my heart.

Why did life dangle you in front of me so far out of reach?

Is it my punishment for all the broken hearts I left in my wake?

I need you my love, oh god all mighty I need you.

I long for you, I long for your touch.

Please, please, come to me soon, before I break completely.

